INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval ______ to the right of your choice like this _____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-In: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval \bigcirc to the right of the "write-in" space like this \bigcirc .

Offices	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For President and Vice-President of the United States Vote for not more than 1	Donald J. Trump JD Vance	Libertarian Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Green Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	President and Vice President
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	Kelly Ayotte 🔵	Libertarian Stephen Villee 🔵	Joyce Craig 🔾	Governor
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Lily Tang Williams 🔵		Maggie Goodlander 🔾	Representative in Congress
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Kim Strathdee 🔵		Karen Liot Hill 🔾	Executive Councilor
For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	Ruth Ward 📿		David Trumble 🔾	State Senator
For State Representatives Sullivan District 6 Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	Wayne J. Hemingway Robert W. Merrill, Jr. Emily Sandblade ()	Independent Sean F. McCarthy	John R. Cloutier Dale Girard Gary Merchant	State Representatives Sullivan District 6 State Representatives Sullivan District 6 State Representatives State Representatives Sullivan District 6
For State Representatives Sullivan District 8 Vote for up to 2; Two will be elected	Michael Aron Jonathan F. Stone		Hope Damon () Codi Raymond ()	State Representatives Sullivan District 8 State Representatives Sullivan District 8
For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Jayson S. Almstrom —		Jayson S. Almstrom 🔵	Sheriff
For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1			Christine Hilliard 🔾	County Attorney
For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	Michael Sanderson $igodot$		Charlene Marcotte Lovett	County Treasurer
For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	Renee Simino 🔵			Register of Deeds

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

GENERAL ELECTION

NOVEMBER 5, 2024 SAMPL

F

BALLOT CONTINUES ON BACK - TURN OVER

Offices	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1	Rodd Ward \bigcirc		Lee Oxenham 🔾	Register of Probate
For County Commissioner, 1st District	Joe Osgood 🔵		Benjamin Nelson 🔵	County Commissioner 1st District
Vote for not more than 1				
For County Commissioner, 3rd District	George Hebert 🔵			County Commissioner 3rd District
Vote for not more than ${\bf 1}$				

2024 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTION Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2023 General Court

1. "Are you in favor of amending article 78 of the second part of the constitution to read as follows: [Art.] 78. [Judges and Sheriffs, when Disqualified by Age.] No person shall hold the office of sheriff of any county, after the person has attained the age of seventy years. No person shall hold the office of judge of any court after the person has attained the age of seventy-five years." (Passed by the N.H. House 321 Yes 27 No; Passed by the Senate 22 Yes 1 No) CACR 6 Yes No

> SAMPLE Official Pallot

> > GENERAL ELECTION

November 5, 2024

Croydon

