#### **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

**1. To Vote:** Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice like this **•**. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-In: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in

AMPLE	NOVEMBER 5, 2024 <b>S</b>	d completely fill in	he person in the "write-in" space and f the "write-in" space like this .	ballot, write the name of t
Write-in Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Other Candidates	Republican Candidates	Offices
President and Vice President	Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	Libertarian Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Green Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Donald J. Trump JD Vance	For <b>President and</b> <b>Vice-President of</b> <b>the United States</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>
Governor	Joyce Craig 🔵	Libertarian Stephen Villee (	Kelly Ayotte 🔵	For <b>Governor</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>
Representative in Congress	Maggie Goodlander 🔾		Lily Tang Williams 📿	For <b>Representative</b> <b>in Congress</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>
Executive Councilor	Melanie Levesque 🔾		Dave Wheeler $\bigcirc$	For <b>Executive</b> <b>Councilor</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>
C State Senator	David Trumble 🔵		Ruth Ward 📿	For <b>State</b> <b>Senator</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>
State Representative Sullivan District 4	Claudia Istel 🔾		Judy Aron 🔵	For State Representative Sullivan District 4 Vote for not more than 1
State Representatives Sullivan District 8 State Representatives Sullivan District 8	Hope Damon 🔵 Codi Raymond 🔵		Michael Aron — Jonathan F. Stone —	For State Representatives Sullivan District 8 Vote for up to 2; Two will be elected
Sheriff	Jayson S. Almstrom 🔵		Jayson S. Almstrom 🔵	For <b>Sheriff</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>
County Attorney	Christine Hilliard 🔵			For <b>County Attorney</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>
County Treasurer	Charlene Marcotte Lovett		Michael Sanderson 🔵	For <b>County Treasurer</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>
Register of Deeds			Renee Simino 🔵	For <b>Register of Deeds</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>
Register of Probate	Lee Oxenham 🔵		Rodd Ward 🔵	For <b>Register of</b> <b>Probate</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>

**OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR** LEMPSTER

**GENERAL ELECTION** 

**BALLOT CONTINUES ON BACK - TURN OVER** 

Offices	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For County Commissioner, 1st District	Joe Osgood $igodot$		Benjamin Nelson 🔵	County Commissioner 1st District
Vote for not more than <b>1</b>				
For County Commissioner, 3rd District	George Hebert 🔵			County Commissioner 3rd District
Vote for not more than ${\bf 1}$				

#### **2024 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTION**

#### **Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2023 General Court**

1. "Are you in favor of amending article 78 of the second part of the constitution to read as follows: [Art.] 78. [Judges and Sheriffs, when Dis-qualified by Age.] No person shall hold the office of sheriff of any county, after the person has attained the age of seventy years. No person shall hold the office of judge of any court after the person has attained the age of seventy-five years." (Passed by the N.H. House 321 Yes 27 No; Passed by the Senate 22 Yes 1 No) CACR 6 Yes  $\bigcirc$ 

	N	0	
ið 🕖 🔰 🔰	N	U	



## **GENERAL ELECTION**

### **November 5, 2024**

# Lempster

