INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval ____ to the right of your choice like this ____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-In: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval ____ to the right of the "write-in" space like this ____.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR SPRINGFIELD GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2024



Offices	Democratic Candidates	Other Candidates	Republican Candidates	Write-in Candidates
President and Vice-President of the United States Vote for not more than 1	Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Green Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Donald J. Trump JD Vance	President and Vice President
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	Joyce Craig 🔾	Libertarian Stephen Villee —	Kelly Ayotte 🔾	Governor
Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Maggie Goodlander		Lily Tang Williams 🔾	Representative in Congress
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Karen Liot Hill		Kim Strathdee 🔾	Executive Councilor
For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	Suzanne M. Prentiss 🗆		John J. McIntyre 🔾	State Senator
For State Representative Sullivan District 5 Vote for not more than 1	Linda Tanner 🔾		George C. Grant 🔾	State Representative Sullivan District 5
For State Representatives Sullivan District 8 Vote for up to 2; Two will be elected	Hope Damon Codi Raymond		Michael Aron — Jonathan F. Stone —	State Representatives Sullivan District 8 State Representatives Sullivan District 8

BALLOT CONTINUES ON BACK - TURN OVER

Offices	Democratic Candidates	Other Candidates	Republican Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Jayson S. Almstrom		Jayson S. Almstrom	Sheriff
For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Christine Hilliard			County Attorney
For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	Charlene Marcotte Lovett		Michael Sanderson	County Treasurer
For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1			Renee Simino	Register of Deeds
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1	Lee Oxenham 🔾		Rodd Ward	Register of Probate
For County Commissioner, 1st District Vote for not more than 1	Benjamin Nelson 🔵		Joe Osgood 🔾	County Commisioner, 1st District
County Commissioner, 3rd District Vote for not more than 1			George Hebert 🗀	County Commisioner, 3rd District

2024 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTION

Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2023 General Court

1. "Are you in favor of amending article 78 of the second part of the constitution to read as follows: [Art.] 78. [Judges and Sheriffs, when Disqualified by Age.] No person shall hold the office of sheriff of any county, after the person has attained the age of seventy years. No person shall hold the office of judge of any court after the person has attained the age of seventy-five years." (Passed by the N.H. House 321 Yes 27 No; Passed by the Senate 22 Yes 1 No) CACR 6

SAMPLE